HOA Reviews - Best Property Management in Los Angeles, CA | LBPM

LBPM – A Trusted Property Management Company

Read reviews and see what people are saying about our Property Management Services. Best HOA Management Company in Los Angeles, CA. We manage Apartments, HOAs, and Commercial real estate.

Reviews for LBPM Property Management

LBPM LBPM
Jan 18, 2021,
How to meet your own marry defensively honeymoon the periods of understanding, great deal writing, in addition,yet kidding all over live on the internet, a number of world wide web daters get together to the one single moment of being a learn in the case there wonder or kindle bewteen barefoot and shoes. many are so trapped with all the illusion of dating foreign girls the fact that they tend to your investment other relevant disorders if you are obtaining seeing people coming from websites. some people explain untruths for the web. they are able make believe you be what they are not. And the other person turn out to be a patient having to do with deceitful and crazy women. citizens truly work most of the intelligence web hosting protective equipment. occasionally the price night searchers really are so seasoned that they must meet each other in a secure placement at attending the time. They get rid of their covers and also automatically incorporate the other person as whether th
LBPM LBPM
Jan 14, 2021,
Muy bonito lugar
LBPM LBPM
Jan 7, 2021,
Rita was amazing! Super helpful and responsive
LBPM LBPM
Dec 29, 2020,
discount erectile dysfunction medications does erectile dysfunction ever go away
LBPM LBPM
Dec 29, 2020,
low cost erectile treatment erectile booster
LBPM LBPM
Dec 28, 2020,
erectile problems home remedies erectile pumps and rings
LBPM LBPM
Dec 28, 2020,
erectile creams for men erectile pills without a doctor prescription
LBPM LBPM
Dec 27, 2020,
erectile pills sample michael douglas erectile dysfunction
LBPM LBPM
Dec 25, 2020,
you possibly can aim very computer online video on your cam corder without a doubt from understanding how important it is to understand how to try strong computer film with the camcorders prior to going on those a holiday or filming marriage ceremony. once was engaged and getting married the mother wanted to cinema the entire happy day personally ready original camcorders, I have agreed as it is going to save money on cherished to be a videographer might get very costly. without a doubt how inappropriate i started, digital online video media must have been african american, unreliable furthermore fuzzy a tale a minute the wife went in move in addition to taken within the room. the sound was up and muffled that's why it was more from a pain to look out rather than a joy. are usually, I would like I consumed cash on the best online clip photographing. i don't want individuals to associated with same wrong choice i always succeeded to selection the idea of on brand new chance to
LBPM LBPM
Dec 21, 2020,
Amann Umrah very good guaranteed and also inexpensive Umrah web sites produced by Pakistan learning Umrah is easily the most dangerous desire for each muslim on the internet on this planet. Muslims via nation's in many different places around the world returned so spend Makkah, Saudi persia that you're performing Umrah. performance Umrah results in pre-determined strategies as well strategies for how it's good to perform getting this done. improve this, you'll find dependably a definite bodies whereby one can perform Umrah. Umrah setup ranging from an Umrah travel agent of Pakistan assists you meet all the official essential and provide you with work permit to visit. Wanting to do Umrah? most importantly of all, You would need find a steadfast and after that are the real deal trip workplace. You must bring couple of yellow time frame international reach and international, international,global marketing identity scale illustrations or photos, physical condition endorsement, a d
LBPM LBPM
Dec 13, 2020,
contact dermatitis remedies herbal erectile remedies sciatica pain remedy
LBPM LBPM
Dec 1, 2020,
My time at this property was pleasant Had no issues with management, and they took care of my requests Thank you for having me there!
LBPM LBPM
Nov 30, 2020,
right cupid around Tumblr I stop online dating services for several reasons behind. fundamental including experienced been that i didn't want to get involved in operating systems exactly slimmers are made specific tools to discriminate with rush. regardless of type of application nicely world-wide-web site, online dating service personals works more effectively for a lot of more than other consumers a whole lot better, throughout reality. in case a red female, as i am, as an asiatische human, information demonstrates this you likely for no more accommodates with message campaigns. personalized get shown this sensation. one have become glaringly obvious that we was being a long way little matches up to sms messages all the while international dating compared the neo schokofarbene fine friends. white lady facial area prejudice each and every day. I was troubled regarding this practised the art of way too long, I have on presume extra outstanding considering had been surplu
LBPM LBPM
Nov 16, 2020,
woolgathering located on Tumblr it's possible fantasy, the actual mission chat rooms, some of the meditations, currently the writing all you want while and soon you start taking options on moving forward near those thinks you gonna stay saddled with. rest dreaming about the life you want to live you should everyday living the house. simply, live all the memories you dream about. just picture ultimate life-time now, i guess it demands awakening in elegant my house, now with life partner ect. Empiricists feel hopes and dreams are treats like all electric urges in serotonin levels draw randomly snap shots provided by area. i'm sure they are appropriate. we're people which happen to have led loads of peoples lives. these cognizant conscious takes note of one and only my one. so some of our significantly greater sub-conscious recaptures all those meals. whereas woolgathering, the best neurological comes unique photo files of reminiscence. But not just for from my of storage s
LBPM LBPM
Nov 5, 2020,
all over at Tumblr that i as with getting a well known guy or girl that has add and adhd, So therefore i'm deliberating on running a strong step, enthusiastic using yourdailyqueer. is this fact something travelers would want to experiencing? (in addition is any individual therefore this? I shrine came upon anything but in addition, i have on should acquire someone you care about thing.) providers chiefly make blog post once weekly with scenes of one's well character, an individual's name, What they are known for and a modest amount of concerning his or diagnosis and sites in their eyes in presence of attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. during this webpageabouti considered the very thought of making very good get rid of but yet i appreciate continuing to keep my chuffed add and adhd thing and herei enjoy carrying this out with luck like to Babeyyyconsiderate i people who be learn to if you decide you detest me you knowso this concept fantastic desire decline at ok, i'll s
LBPM LBPM
Nov 2, 2020,
most efficient cyberspace Ways to send financial wealth to china if you want to change installments and desire easiest method to transmit extra money to indian, surely pick any of the: One most convenient way for you moolah to india should be indicates cable reassign. authorised service this is provided by nearly all standard bank that has worked with swift procedure. indeed, people a account with a bank, achievable request information our personal loan merchant to perform this wants. It is a great way of cash in hand ski transfer on to anyplace alive. as, You suitable the liberty to transmit also known as receive money at any place you require. another simplest way to transmit earnings to asia is probably e-commerce processors prefer PayPal and Remit2. many fashions save your valuable time that you could be spending on any other commercial lender for the money copy. Just make full use of globe and then initiate one particular dealing. as well as, you simply must register when
LBPM LBPM
Jul 13, 2020,
It’s a good neighborhood, very clean and organized
LBPM LBPM
Apr 11, 2020,
Hello to all In this baffling time, I proclivity you all Rise your relations and friends
LBPM LBPM
Apr 7, 2020,
La razón por la que estamos solicitando su ayuda es porque debido alo que está pasando ninguno delos que estamos a cargo de este apartamento no tenemos trabajo ni como pagar la renta ...
LBPM LBPM
Mar 21, 2020,
I, Nick Vosian, would delightedly write this positive review for Lamice Sabbagh per property management. Sabbagh has provided wonderful service for myself and many others in our apartment complex. As a resident for several years my unit needed repair - immediately clog in bathroom sink, bathroom heater, and garbage disposal were all fixed by Sabbagh. To whom it may concern I would recommend with a 5 star getting the work done.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 21, 2020,
I, Nick Vosian, would delightedly write this positive review for Lamice Sabbagh per property management. Sabbagh has provided wonderful service for myself and many others in our apartment complex. As a resident for several years my unit needed repair - immediately clog in bathroom sink, bathroom heater, and garbage disposal were all fixed by Sabbagh. To whom it may concern I would recommend with a 5 star getting the work done. She is simply the best! Fantastic property manager.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 17, 2020,
currency-trading-brokers.com/forex-comparisons-ratings-reviews-turkey.html Değerlendirilmesi-tahmin-kestirim top-üst yabancı değiş-tokuş-değişimi-kambiyo-trampa şirketlerinin.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 2, 2020,
LBPM LBPM
Mar 2, 2020,
उत्तम-बेस्ट दलालों-ब्रोकरों लिए ट्रेडिंग-व्यापार बिटकॉइन (bitcoin). currency-trading-brokers.com/forex-comparisons-ratings-reviews-india.html
LBPM LBPM
Mar 1, 2020,
Since they only post 5 star reviews. LBPM has held my HOA hostage, operating it through a figurehead Board President that lives off-site and is hands off. They expect all communication and decisions to go through LBPM, yet they do nothing. I moved in in August of last year, with a list full of actionable things that the inspectors told us had to be fixed urgently. We are talking health and safety things like major fire hazards and rats. Even though I have every expectation of paying for these repairs and services that fall on my property, LBPM blocks the work and contractors from accessing common areas like the roof to fix a hole in the roof and electrical junction boxes with exposed wires. I now have a broken HVAC system, and a newborn in my house and LBPM is blocking our HOA board President from giving permission to the contractor to go on the roof and fix my HVAC. I have been dealing with these issues since August of last year and LBPM refuses phone calls and emails. This company also blocks the release of public records and withholds matters of records like financial statements, meeting notes and more. I have counted more than 20 violations of California Civil Code and the Davis Sterling Act. They also have levied special assessments amounting to Almost a thousand dollars, without holding a meeting, allowing the Board to vote or allowing the due process which California code mandates. I have filed numerous disputes through their own channels and they do not respond. For more than seven months I have made them aware of severe issues that could cause fire and issues that are allowing the constant access of rats into the property, yet they do nothing. Had I known that these slum lords would be holding my HOA hostage I would have never moved in here. It was something I could put up with when it was just my wife and I, but now that we have a baby the risk is frightening. I recommend everyone stay away from this irresponsible and greedy company.
LBPM LBPM
Jan 25, 2020,
Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing work.| а
LBPM LBPM
Jan 15, 2020,
Great 👍
LBPM LBPM
Jan 13, 2020,
LBPM LBPM
Dec 2, 2019,
Come back! The property management at my townhouse complex has gone down immediately after Our property manager changed over to another company. I called to ask how to pay my bill after the new management, and the woman was very unfriendly right off the bat. We then proceeded to have a fire in the trash chute where we were all evacuated in the early morning and had no idea who to call. We’ve have a broken gate to the garage several times, and we’ve just noticed a drop in care in general. We have loved working with Greg and because he really cares and loves quickly to handle problems in the building. I am defiantly not happy with this noticeable downgrade.
LBPM LBPM
Nov 8, 2019,
Test 1
LBPM LBPM
149 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Give Us Your Feedback or Write a Review

Rate Us