HOA Reviews - Best Property Management in Los Angeles, CA | LBPM

LBPM – A Trusted Property Management Company

Read reviews and see what people are saying about our Property Management Services. Best HOA Management Company in Los Angeles, CA. We manage Apartments, HOAs, and Commercial real estate.

Reviews for LBPM Property Management

LBPM LBPM
Jul 13, 2020,
It’s a good neighborhood, very clean and organized
LBPM LBPM
Apr 11, 2020,
Hello to all In this baffling time, I proclivity you all Rise your relations and friends
LBPM LBPM
Apr 7, 2020,
La razón por la que estamos solicitando su ayuda es porque debido alo que está pasando ninguno delos que estamos a cargo de este apartamento no tenemos trabajo ni como pagar la renta ...
LBPM LBPM
Mar 21, 2020,
I, Nick Vosian, would delightedly write this positive review for Lamice Sabbagh per property management. Sabbagh has provided wonderful service for myself and many others in our apartment complex. As a resident for several years my unit needed repair - immediately clog in bathroom sink, bathroom heater, and garbage disposal were all fixed by Sabbagh. To whom it may concern I would recommend with a 5 star getting the work done.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 21, 2020,
I, Nick Vosian, would delightedly write this positive review for Lamice Sabbagh per property management. Sabbagh has provided wonderful service for myself and many others in our apartment complex. As a resident for several years my unit needed repair - immediately clog in bathroom sink, bathroom heater, and garbage disposal were all fixed by Sabbagh. To whom it may concern I would recommend with a 5 star getting the work done. She is simply the best! Fantastic property manager.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 17, 2020,
currency-trading-brokers.com/forex-comparisons-ratings-reviews-turkey.html Değerlendirilmesi-tahmin-kestirim top-üst yabancı değiş-tokuş-değişimi-kambiyo-trampa şirketlerinin.
LBPM LBPM
Mar 2, 2020,
LBPM LBPM
Mar 2, 2020,
उत्तम-बेस्ट दलालों-ब्रोकरों लिए ट्रेडिंग-व्यापार बिटकॉइन (bitcoin). currency-trading-brokers.com/forex-comparisons-ratings-reviews-india.html
LBPM LBPM
Mar 1, 2020,
Since they only post 5 star reviews. LBPM has held my HOA hostage, operating it through a figurehead Board President that lives off-site and is hands off. They expect all communication and decisions to go through LBPM, yet they do nothing. I moved in in August of last year, with a list full of actionable things that the inspectors told us had to be fixed urgently. We are talking health and safety things like major fire hazards and rats. Even though I have every expectation of paying for these repairs and services that fall on my property, LBPM blocks the work and contractors from accessing common areas like the roof to fix a hole in the roof and electrical junction boxes with exposed wires. I now have a broken HVAC system, and a newborn in my house and LBPM is blocking our HOA board President from giving permission to the contractor to go on the roof and fix my HVAC. I have been dealing with these issues since August of last year and LBPM refuses phone calls and emails. This company also blocks the release of public records and withholds matters of records like financial statements, meeting notes and more. I have counted more than 20 violations of California Civil Code and the Davis Sterling Act. They also have levied special assessments amounting to Almost a thousand dollars, without holding a meeting, allowing the Board to vote or allowing the due process which California code mandates. I have filed numerous disputes through their own channels and they do not respond. For more than seven months I have made them aware of severe issues that could cause fire and issues that are allowing the constant access of rats into the property, yet they do nothing. Had I known that these slum lords would be holding my HOA hostage I would have never moved in here. It was something I could put up with when it was just my wife and I, but now that we have a baby the risk is frightening. I recommend everyone stay away from this irresponsible and greedy company.
LBPM LBPM
Jan 25, 2020,
Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing work.| а
LBPM LBPM
Jan 15, 2020,
Great 👍
LBPM LBPM
Jan 13, 2020,
LBPM LBPM
Dec 2, 2019,
Come back! The property management at my townhouse complex has gone down immediately after Our property manager changed over to another company. I called to ask how to pay my bill after the new management, and the woman was very unfriendly right off the bat. We then proceeded to have a fire in the trash chute where we were all evacuated in the early morning and had no idea who to call. We’ve have a broken gate to the garage several times, and we’ve just noticed a drop in care in general. We have loved working with Greg and because he really cares and loves quickly to handle problems in the building. I am defiantly not happy with this noticeable downgrade.
LBPM LBPM
Nov 8, 2019,
Test 1
LBPM LBPM
Jul 31, 2019,
I've lived at the Sherbourne apartments for a year and a half. I just want to say that Gabriela has been a wonderful manager. She's always been incredibly responsive and took care of any problems quickly. I would definitely recommend people to LBPM, and would definitely consider an LBPM property in the future.
LBPM LBPM
Jul 11, 2019,
I lived at the Windward Sun for my last year at CSUN. Shawna is the manager there and just wanted to say thank you for having such amazing management. Shawna was Very detailed and always answered my questions on a timely matter and if I needed anything fixed she would put a work order right away for me. I have no complaints.
LBPM LBPM
Jun 25, 2019,
Since the manager change was made here at this building, things have been extremely better. The new manager has beyond a doubt made sure things have been done and taken care of here at the building when their has been any request or issues! Nice move air clap
LBPM LBPM
May 25, 2019,
My name is Gabrielle, I reside at Victor Manor under the management of LBPM, and onsite manager Linda Richardson. I am so pleased that LBPM kept her as my onsite manager as I have been with her for 4 years.
LBPM LBPM
May 24, 2019,
This review is for the Victor Manor property at 880 Victor Ave. I have been a tenant at this building for the past 3 years, I live in Apt. #4. The landlord, Linda Richardson, is doing an excellent job maintaining the upkeep of this building. She responds timely to maintenance requests and handles herself professionally each time I have to interact with her. She has a friendly and pleasant demeanor and is always willing to put in extra effort to solve problems that arise.
LBPM LBPM
May 24, 2019,
Whenever something needs to be done Linda make sure it's done soon as possible and it's done right.
LBPM LBPM
May 24, 2019,
Lisa Richardson does a great job as manger, whenever we put in a work order in she make sure the work get done. Before the worker leave the premises she make sure they done the job right.
LBPM LBPM
May 24, 2019,
Our property manager Linda is great! She keeps a close eye and ear on everything that’s going on and is quick to look into any matter that may come up. She goes the extra mile for holidays and makes the our building festive and the kids love her. She really puts her heart into the care of what she does and it shows!
LBPM LBPM
May 19, 2019,
Manager is friendly and responds timely to requests. 880 Victor, Inglewood, ca 90302, Victor Manor
LBPM LBPM
May 16, 2019,
My onsite management at the Victor Ave bldg is great! She has been very professional, attentive and understanding since I was considering moving into my townhouse. All of my concerns are at least recognized immediately and she follows up when any work has been done. I'm very happy specifically with my onsite manager.
LBPM LBPM
May 9, 2019,
LBPM LBPM
May 9, 2019,
LBPM LBPM
May 7, 2019,
LBPM LBPM
May 4, 2019,
LBPM LBPM
Apr 23, 2019,
Ms. Crystal Brazile is such a wonderful supervisor. As a new homeowner and new to an HOA community, I feel lost and overwhelmed with so many new information. Crystal is always responsive with any questions I have and so understanding. I appreciate her kindness and her offer to assist every time I need something.
LBPM LBPM
Apr 16, 2019,
ELIJAH LONG REQUESTED A W9 AND INSURANCE CERTS ON 4-1-18 I EMAILED THE W9 AND MY AGT ASKED FOR A PHYSICAL ADDRESS. I EMAILED ELIJAH LONG TWICE FOR A PHYSICAL ADDRESS?? NO RESPONSE ANY OTHER MGT CO I DEAL WITH SHOWS AN ADDRESS
LBPM LBPM
133 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Give Us Your Feedback or Write a Review

Rate Us