LBPM Reviews | Property Management in Los Angeles

Reviews

Jul 15, 2017,
jjmn kn m lm
Jun 17, 2017,
First of all I just want to thank Hana Gedy and the LBPM team for their hard work of managing my property as well as finding me a great tenant. I have worked with many property managers but Hanna Gedy is by far the best! I would definitely recommend any home owner to call Hanna and LBPM especially if you are looking to rent a high end home. Hanna will walk you through the process do a thorough examination of perspective tenants to ensure they meet your demands. I have the utmost confidence in Hanna and LBPM to manage my property and find me quality tenants now and in the future.
Jun 6, 2017,
Love working with Elsa Monroy. She always there to help and very happy with her. Thank you. Dino
May 18, 2017,
Prompt service, thank you! Manager on site of Kittridge properties, maintainance and cleaning crew are awesome!
May 17, 2017,
Big thanks to Lisette for her help yesterday. She responded very quickly on our plumbing situation and had a technician out to fix the problem by days end. Thank you!
May 10, 2017,
I’ve lived at 6955 Kester in Van Nuys for over 30 years, with the last 20 years it being managed by LB Property. Presently, the building has a manager living on site, which is a great asset. This keeps the building in control, for this is our home and there’s. Also, they have been upgrading the apartments with carpet, vinyl, etc. and it appears, 2-pane windows in the future. The building is kept clean and maintenance is done in a timely manner. I give the building 4 STAR's because of the manager's, for they have brought this building back to being a nice homestead.
May 5, 2017,
LBPM is the best!
May 5, 2017,
We lived here for eight great years and the building was always well maintained and clean. We loved that the building was always so quiet despite being on Sherman Way. Our apt was nicely appointed and was always a great place to come home to. The manager was always very attentive and professional, we never waited more than a day for any repairs. We only left because we purchased a home but we'll truly miss it.
May 5, 2017,
LBPM is great! They are professional and always respond to my calls. Keep up the good work!
Apr 21, 2017,
Rafe Aksad was EXTREMELY helpful. Saved the day.
Apr 21, 2017,
Shout out to Crissan Morgan (apt. manager), who did an excellent job. Too bad I have to leave the apartment because of an extended vacation. Otherwise, it was an ideal place for me.
Apr 15, 2017,
Would like an application 818-849-2075
Apr 11, 2017,
great
Apr 6, 2017,
I really enjoy living in this apartment complex. This is my 2nd apartment, being on my own, and I really love the service here. My landlord, Natalie at the Windward Sea 1000.02, is really nice and every time me or my roommates have a problem, she immediately tends to the situation. She is also funny and cool which makes the environment more enjoyable, given it is a college city.
Apr 5, 2017,
Thank you to Hanna for being such a big help settling my daughter and her roommates into their apartment. Hanna was great to work with. She was available every time I had a question and with my being out of state that was very important.
Apr 4, 2017,
They were so helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend. Dottie was great!
Mar 22, 2017,
She has been a very professional manager, adept at her job. She is quick to tend to all issues concerning the apartment and the maintenance of the units. I am really satisfied with her service.
Mar 20, 2017,
It was great living here! Victoria, the Manager, was always accommodating and took care of any issues immediately! Would definitely recommend living here!!
Mar 19, 2017,
great fast response from our building manager whenever i have and issues in my apartment
Mar 19, 2017,
Great!
Mar 18, 2017,
Me and my family we so Happy and feelling safe in and around to the building
Mar 18, 2017,
Great apartments. My building was recently built and is absolutely beautiful. The only downside is that we don't have any amenities. Our on site manager is super talkative and responsive and management has been very helpful so far. All is well.
Mar 17, 2017,
Very helpful and gets fixing completed.
Mar 17, 2017,
Very helpful and gets fixing completed.
Mar 17, 2017,
After having so many difficulties with our previous property manager, it has been such a pleasure and a delight sending all of our requests for maintenance attention to LBPM. They get right on task and respond very quickly to emails. What a CHANGE! I especially love working with Julie Cross.
Mar 17, 2017,
Happy with our new town home and the place is great 🙂 definitely recommended
Mar 15, 2017,
Pretty awesome complex. Manager Danielle always makes sure everything we need is taken care of and it's across the street from the university which makes it so convienent for us students.
Mar 15, 2017,
Comfortable, affordable, and mostly convienient especially when you live close to campus. The dorms that csun has are not only expensive but take 15-20 minutes to walk onto campus. Students who want to learn how it is to live the college life should try to come together and get a space apt/condo with this company.
Mar 14, 2017,
I've lived at Kittridge Properties for quite a few years. Managers Leticia and Carlos are always responsive to anything that needs repair or attention and try to keep the building safe and clean.
Mar 13, 2017,
LBPM has been good too me for many years we have been a tenant for 6 years and when I need a repair done the manager Lety & Carlo always seems to be on it to fix it . It's quiet and always concerned about the property security . Just renewed my lease .
87 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Rate Us