HOA Reviews - Best Property Management in Los Angeles, CA | LBPM

LBPM – A Trusted Property Management Company

Read reviews and see what people are saying about our Property Management Services. Best HOA Management Company in Los Angeles, CA. We manage Apartments, HOAs, and Commercial real estate.

Reviews for LBPM Property Management

Jul 31, 2019,
I've lived at the Sherbourne apartments for a year and a half. I just want to say that Gabriela has been a wonderful manager. She's always been incredibly responsive and took care of any problems quickly. I would definitely recommend people to LBPM, and would definitely consider an LBPM property in the future.
Jul 11, 2019,
I lived at the Windward Sun for my last year at CSUN. Shawna is the manager there and just wanted to say thank you for having such amazing management. Shawna was Very detailed and always answered my questions on a timely matter and if I needed anything fixed she would put a work order right away for me. I have no complaints.
Jun 25, 2019,
Since the manager change was made here at this building, things have been extremely better. The new manager has beyond a doubt made sure things have been done and taken care of here at the building when their has been any request or issues! Nice move air clap
May 25, 2019,
My name is Gabrielle, I reside at Victor Manor under the management of LBPM, and onsite manager Linda Richardson. I am so pleased that LBPM kept her as my onsite manager as I have been with her for 4 years.
May 24, 2019,
This review is for the Victor Manor property at 880 Victor Ave. I have been a tenant at this building for the past 3 years, I live in Apt. #4. The landlord, Linda Richardson, is doing an excellent job maintaining the upkeep of this building. She responds timely to maintenance requests and handles herself professionally each time I have to interact with her. She has a friendly and pleasant demeanor and is always willing to put in extra effort to solve problems that arise.
May 24, 2019,
Whenever something needs to be done Linda make sure it's done soon as possible and it's done right.
May 24, 2019,
Lisa Richardson does a great job as manger, whenever we put in a work order in she make sure the work get done. Before the worker leave the premises she make sure they done the job right.
May 24, 2019,
Our property manager Linda is great! She keeps a close eye and ear on everything that’s going on and is quick to look into any matter that may come up. She goes the extra mile for holidays and makes the our building festive and the kids love her. She really puts her heart into the care of what she does and it shows!
May 19, 2019,
Manager is friendly and responds timely to requests. 880 Victor, Inglewood, ca 90302, Victor Manor
May 16, 2019,
My onsite management at the Victor Ave bldg is great! She has been very professional, attentive and understanding since I was considering moving into my townhouse. All of my concerns are at least recognized immediately and she follows up when any work has been done. I'm very happy specifically with my onsite manager.
May 9, 2019,
 
May 9, 2019,
 
May 7, 2019,
 
May 4, 2019,
 
Apr 23, 2019,
Ms. Crystal Brazile is such a wonderful supervisor. As a new homeowner and new to an HOA community, I feel lost and overwhelmed with so many new information. Crystal is always responsive with any questions I have and so understanding. I appreciate her kindness and her offer to assist every time I need something.
Apr 16, 2019,
ELIJAH LONG REQUESTED A W9 AND INSURANCE CERTS ON 4-1-18 I EMAILED THE W9 AND MY AGT ASKED FOR A PHYSICAL ADDRESS. I EMAILED ELIJAH LONG TWICE FOR A PHYSICAL ADDRESS?? NO RESPONSE ANY OTHER MGT CO I DEAL WITH SHOWS AN ADDRESS
Feb 11, 2019,
Martha from LBPM is awesome !! She has the ability to Solve problems efficiently and in a timely fashion without difficulty. Thank you for being there when I had leaking In my apartment last week.
Jan 24, 2019,
I loking for mánager building
Nov 21, 2018,
When I was a resident at 4436 Woodman Ave apartment #7 Sharyn Gross The apartment manager. Was extremely thorough very business and also very professional as well very gracious and kind. I wanted to let ll BPM property management know what a phenomenal manager she wants.
Oct 20, 2018,
Prompt fix of my heater.
Oct 6, 2018,
good
Sep 13, 2018,
Gabriela is amazing! She's always lightning fast to help me with anything going on in the apartment, made moving in a breeze, and is nothing but a pleasure to work with. She makes living in my apartment very easy and comfortable.
Aug 8, 2018,
We were managed by LBPM before the new ownership took over and realized how great LBPM is in comparison with other management companies. Responsive, always someone to talk to and professional.
Jul 25, 2018,
Nick Hofmann SPS, is nothing but Top Notch when it comes to service. He is on top of everything. Very accessible on the phone, via email. I have had just a few incidents in my unit, but Nick, an expert and very knowledgeable of his job, he always, has a prompt solutions to the situations. He is very courteous and provides quick information of when and how the situations will be solved. Thank you Nick for all your help during all these years and I will tell LBPM: Nick Hofmann is an asset to the company, keep him happy so he continue providing the quality of work he does in the Company.
Jun 8, 2018,
awesome to work with them, Sandra K Always on top on what my community needs, Thank you so much Sandra for everything that you do for my Community.
Apr 5, 2018,
The best Property Management Company in Southern California that I have ever worked with, and I have worked four (4) over the years in Southern California. Phillip DeSautell, Past President CPV HOA BOD
Feb 8, 2018,
Hanna was a very competent and professional person to work with. When she understood my needs in moving to the rental home which she represented, she was caring and considerate. Because I was moving because of illness in my family, I appreciated her prompt attention to my issues with the house not being in move in condition. I look forward to the company finishing up the repairs.
Feb 1, 2018,
TAMMY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A GOOD ATTITUDE WITH EVERYONE. I THANK TAMMY FOR HER PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE AND SHE ALSO MADE MY DAY MUCH BRIGHTER. THANKS TAMMY!
Nov 10, 2017,
Has our sewage line been root rooter yet for holidays...workmanship on shed is terrible. ..big gaps...electrical cabinets need to be repainted...black bleed thru...dipping paint...no hot h20 in small laundry room for over 2 weeks...what is stays on new lockbox for LAFD to enter driveway....trees out front look great...has Valentino been told to h20 them cause that is why trees died in 1st place...we're not h20
Nov 10, 2017,
Test - Maravilla
119 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Give Us Your Feedback or Write a Review

Rate Us